CCW SMART – CCW SMART

OUR NEXT CLASS IS ON APRIL 13TH & 14TH. REGISTER TODAY!

PROTECT YOURSELF PROPERLY

$59 CONCEALED CARRY WEAPONS CLASS

Prepaid orders only. If paid at the door your total will be $69 Cash.

Register Today

About Us:

GTS Unlimited is a full services training academy. For over a decade, we have provided superior quality instruction for beginners, intermediate, and advanced clients alike. We are a fully insured, life skills training company serving both the public and government sectors.

 

All courses are conducted by experienced, professional law enforcement and civilian firearm instructors who hold licenses and/or certifications from various state, national, and private organizations. You will receive the highest level of education possible in a safe environment. All courses meet or exceed training standards. We offer custom-tailored courses designed to fit your specific needs. In addition, all courses are paced according to the needs of the individual, family, company, or organization. We currently offer training to:

Private Citizens

Law Enforcement and Government Agencies

Universities

Security Companies

Community Organizations

Mobile Training Unit available

Milwaukee’s Premier Carrying Concealed Weapon Training Course.

Register Today

Why Take The GTS Unlimited
CCW Smart Class?

Comprehensive Course Preparation

Our curriculum is designed to equip you with essential information and the practical knowledge needed for concealed carry.

Register Today
Student Login

Our 4-hour In-person Course Covers

  • Safe use, storage and handling of a firearm and ammunition.
  • Ammunition knowledge.
  • Fundamentals of pistol shooting.
  • Avoiding criminal attacks.
  • Conflict avoidance and controlling a violent confrontation.
  • Mental Awareness.
  • Weapons Free Zones.
  • Legally permissible possession, transportation, and use of firearms, including use of deadly force.
  • Proper Conduct During Encounters with Police.
  • Responsibilities while Carrying.
  • Selecting a handgun.
  • Gear Selection.
  • Do’s & Don’ts.
  • CCW Application process.
  • Firearm safety rules.
  • Transport & storage.
Register Today

Additional Information:

Our course exceeds Wisconsin training requirements. To receive a license, you must be 21 or older, have no felony record and not be prohibited by law from owning or possessing a firearm. Upon completion of the course, you will receive a proof of training certificate and a application package.

 

Your final step is to apply online or mail these documents along with a $40 processing fee to the state. It takes about 7 to 21 business days to receive your license which is valid for 5 years and recognized in over 32 states.

Register Today

Course Time

4 hours

Course Location

W.A.A.W.C 3020 W. Vliet Milwaukee WI 53208.

Frequently Asked Questions

WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENTS TO RECEIVE A WISCONSIN CONCEALED CARRY LICENSE?
  • Be 21 years of age or older.
  • Not prohibited from possessing a firearm under state or federal law.
  • No Felony Convictions.
  • No Misdemeanor Convictions for Crimes of Domestic Violence.
  • These can include Misdemeanor Disorderly Conduct and Battery Convictions.
  • Drug Convictions or Arrests within the past year.
  • Be a Wisconsin resident (as evidenced by a valid Wisconsin driver’s license or ID card)
  • Have provided proof of training required for a license to the state. Completion of this class will provide you with Proof of training.
HOW LONG ARE THE CLASSES?

4 Hours.

CAN I PAY AT THE DOOR?

*Yes, however we do have a $10 additional administrative fee.

WILL I GET MY CCW LICENSE THE DAY OF CLASS?

Short answer is no. Upon successful completion of the course, you will receive a proof of training certificate and an application package. Your final step is to apply online or by mail with a $40 processing fee to the state. It takes about 7 to 10 business days to receive your license however the state has up to 21 days to either issue a license or deny the license application.

HOW LONG IS LICENSE VALID FOR?

Once license is Issued it is valid for 5 Years.

IS MY LICENSE ACCEPTED OUTSIDE OF WISCONSIN?

Yes, it is accepted in over 32 states. We will cover that in class.

ARE THESE CLASSES COMPLIANT WITH THE STATE OF WISCONSIN?

Yes, classes are in compliance with state law and exceed training requirements.

CAN I TAKE AN ONLINE CLASS?

No, you cannot, only in-person classes are allowed.

I TOOK THIS CLASS AND LOST OR MISPLACED MY CERTIFICATE HOW DO I GET A REPRINT?

Unfortunately, we only provide one graduation certificate upon successfully completing the course, and company policy will not allow a reprint.

Have Further Questions? Contact Us

Contact Us Today

Secure Your Spot for the $59 Concealed Carry Weapons Class

Prepay now to avoid the $69 door charge. Our comprehensive 4-hour course equips you with crucial skills in firearm safety, legal knowledge, and concealed carry fundamentals. Don’t miss out on becoming a responsible, informed gun owner.

Register Today

Contact Us Today!

Have any questions? Please feel free to contact
via email, phone or using the contact form below.

Location

W.A.A.W.C 3020 W. Vliet Milwaukee WI 53208.